Financing

FINANCING

Financing Policy

At Handler Homes, we realize that it is important to be flexible with a buyer's financing needs. Unlike many other new homebuilders, we do not have a requirement to use a certain lender to purchase our products or receive our incentives. While we do reserve the right to approve a lender before accepting a contract, you will find that we are very flexible.
If you don't have a lender, we can refer one to you.

Among other great lenders that we approve, we often work with:

Theresa Miglino
Loan Officer NMLS # 453791
Supreme Lending NMLS #2129
2710 Centerville Road, Suite 205
Wilmington, DE 19808
Phone: 302.268.6246 ~ Cell: 302-723-9348
Email: Theresa.Miglino@supremelending.com


Bernie Doherty
Mortgage Consultant NMLS # 146770
Pike Creek Mortgage Services, Inc.
2100 Drummond Plaza, Bldg. 2
Newark, DE 19711
Office: 302-355-2244 ~ Cell: 302-598-0136 ~Fax: 302-861-3747
Email: bdoherty@pikecreekloans.com
Website: bernie.pikecreekloans.com


Marybeth Cashman
Senior Loan Officer NMLS# 325203
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
5
301 Limestone Road, Suite 106
Wilmington, DE 19808
Phone: 302-766-7396 ~ Cell: 302-547-7887 ~ Fax: 866-909-5916
Email: mcashman@fairwaymc.com
Website: www.marybethcashman.com


Anthony Sadler
Loan Officer NMLS# 460172
Residential Mortgage Services, Inc.
220 Continental Drive, Suite 100
Newark, DE 19713
Office: 302-455-6200 ~ Cell: 302-377-2691 ~ Fax: 302-861-3849
Email: Anthony.Sadler@rmsmortgage.com
Website: www.rmsmortgage.com/AnthonySadler


Kevin Hollerman
Branch Manager NMLS# 468860
New Penn Financial, LLC
111 Continental Drive, Suite 211
Newark, 19713
Phone: 302-559-2133
Email: khollerman@newpennfinancial.com


Chad G. Bowers
Branch Manager, Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist NMLS #147895
Meridian Bank Mortgage Center
1601 Concord Pike, Suite 45
Wilmington, DE 19803
Direct: 302-477-9114 ~ Cell: 302-650-2133 ~ eFax: 888-408-0828
Email: cbowers@meridianmortgage.com


Ashley Khederian
Senior Loan Officer NMLS #1018475
Veterans United Home Loans
(800) 814-1103 ext. 3300 ~ F: 573-445-7158
Email: Ashley.Khederian@vu.com

The contact information for this list of approved lenders is being provided to you as a courtesy based on their past success.

Not all Financial Institutions offer the same products or services; take the time to speak with several of these institutions to obtain the best financing solution for your individual needs.